The top 5 celebs I want to bang

Posted: 05/16/2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

This night be a little bit of over share, but I couldn’t care less.

1. Chris Evans

Is there any questions as to why? I know that he is a good 10 years older than me, but he’s fucking incredible. Seriously, in the imaginary world inside my head, he’s my husband.

2. Jake Gyllenhaal

Good god damn, could he be any more perfect? The correct answer is no.

3. Pitbull

Not A PITBULL!

HUH???

The rapper Pitbull.

Duh…

Do not ask me why. I have no idea, but I’ve had a thing for him ever since I first heard him on Sean Paul’s song Temperature when I was in high school…

4. Pete Wentz

Maybe it has something to do with the fact that I was obsessed with everything emo in high school and a small part of me still carries that around with me today. Or the fact that I still secretly listen to his band Fall Out Boy, even though I totally deny it.

5. Kellan Lutz

Now I couldn’t decide who to put in this last and final spot, at first3. I thought of everyone from, the obvious, Zack Effron to Anderson Cooper; who although is past his prime, I still find oddly addorable. But then I remembered Kellan, who played Poseidon in the movie The Immortals, and it all clicked.

Leave a Reply

