Shit went down

Posted: 05/15/2012 in Uncategorized

I love Marilyn Manson. So much so, that I went to see him in concert. He just started performing when the crowd went ape shit. I was trying to have a good time without being killed when it of nowhere this douche bag grabs one of my shirts that I had bought and takes it. So being the impulsive person I am I kick him with my boot, then elbow him in the throat. I then grab my shirt back and get lost in the mob. It was a couple hours later when I realize I fucked up, either I grabbed the wrong shirt or elbowed the wrong guy… either way I have 2 of the same shirt…. fuck…

Leave a Reply

