I’ve been thinking picnic funny story to tell

Posted: 04/28/2012 in Uncategorized

And I’m all out. All I do is work get home and clean… never mind I’m at Denny’s waiting on my food to be served and I look up at this cute guy looking at me and he kinda smiles then looks back down. Then a bunch of guys come and sit down with him, and I think he’s about to get beat up or raped or something because these were big scary guys. Then they all put out a book and start reading out loud. I zone out and start writing this blog when I realize that they are reading…. wait for it… the bible… What. The. Fuck. Here I am thinking I could have got his number, or hooked up with him in the bathroom or something ( I’m kidding…it would have been the back seat of his car) No, all jokes aside. This is bullshit! This is like the 4th time this has happened…

Leave a Reply

