I am a genius!

Posted: 04/26/2012 in Uncategorized

I was reading Davey Wavey’s blog http://www.breaktheillusion.com and he posted about the 100 things challange. It is where you get rid of 100 things. Needless to say I failed. I got to eighty something and got distracted. ( I’m ADD like a motherfucker) I found my Christmas lights then hung them up on the ceiling but instead of letting them hang I also tacked up the ends so it wouldn’t look so tacky. The end result actually looks good and I was talking to a friend of mine and she told me that if I hooked it up to my top plug near my light switch it will turn of and on by that switch and it works!!! I just wish I had more so I could light up my entire apartment and not just the front walk way… but whatever.

image

Leave a Reply

