Some times I think I smoke crack in my sleep

Posted: 04/18/2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

So yesterday, I had a few errands to run. So I went back to my former residence to pick up my deposit and shit, well I see my brother and he offers to take me to the bank. Then I remember I’m wearing all black, normally I wouldn’t care except the fucking rent-a-cop at the bank watches my every moved and it’s fucking obnoxious. Like really, if I was going to rob the bitch, I would wear ‘normal’ clothes so I wouldn’t raise suspicion. But, whatever, after that we go to his girlfriend’s house and I met here mom. Awesome, her first impression of me is that I’m  the fucking unibomber. Great. Then as we leave, I was getting into the back seat and I smack the shit out of my head on the door frame. Awesome, not only am I the unibomber, I’m also retarded.

Leave a Reply

