I have no idea what to name this

Posted: 04/11/2012 in Uncategorized

I was looking for some decorations for my new place at World Market and then I found these candles

Then I remembered I had this old skeleton hour glass  frame from one that one of my stupid friends broke

So I bought the candles and put them on the skeleton hands and it came out amazing!

image

And put it on my counter outside my bathroom. Total cost was $4.89. 4 for the candles and 89 cents for the lighter.

Leave a Reply

