I think my job is haunted

Posted: 04/10/2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Ok so I have to be honest, I’m not a big believer in haunting (I know… shocking, I don’t believe in something I can’t see) I believe in ghosts, I just don’t think they’re as common as people say. So, when people said that my job was haunted, I didn’t really believe them. But then yesterday while I was at work I saw a tubaware lid fly off the counter as if someone threw it. But when I went to check there was no one there. The first words out of my mouth were “That’s not possible.” Then the dishwasher asked what I said I explained he just laughed and said that it happens all the time. Then an hour later I was spin drying the salads when randomly the cord comes unplugged then i notice the door to the dining area moving. So I thought on Ghost Adventures they talk to the spirits. So, I did, I said “If you’re a spirit moving the door, move it faster. Push it harder.” And IT DID. It was awesome! But to be honest kinda scary… Idk just thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

