It’s April!

Posted: 04/05/2012 in Uncategorized

So, I have my new apartment! I’m still unpacking and putting everything away and shit, but I’ve been living here for about a week. And I’m loving it… blah blah bah. But the main thing I want to talk about is I came out to my family and friends via my personal Facebook and I had nothing but love and support from everyone even the ones I wasn’t expecting it from! I did it like 2 days ago my phone is STILL blowing up! I love

image

the fact that I’m so loved, but even if I didn’t get positive feedback. I’m still glad I did it cuz like my sister in law Dora said life’s to short to pretend. And I bought myself a coming out cake, I was grocery shopping and I saw it and knew it was meant to be! Yay!

Leave a Reply

