wait…. what???

Posted: 03/22/2012 in Uncategorized

So the other day I was with my brother jack and we were in the car headed to Cici’s Pizza and I was telling him a story about my friend Jenny when he says “Jennay” all Forest Gump style and I lose my train of thought that and went into a full on Forest Gump Imitaion

“Life is life a box of chocolates, Jennay. You never know what you gone git, Jennay. Like when I ate the strawberry chocolates I got the shits, Jennay. It stained my pantalonies, Jennay. I tired to use Tide To Go, Jennay, but it didn’t work, Jennay.”

and Jack looked at me with this confused look on his face and said “I don’t remember that part of the movie.”

Then I tried to convice him it was near the end and he just fell asleep before he could see it lol… he’s kinda dumb so it might have worked…

Leave a Reply

