All Good Things Must End

Posted: 01/30/2012 in Uncategorized

This will be my last post for a while. I’ve been just too stressed out with everything going on in my life at this point. Between my crazy ass work schedule and finding a new apartment and my dog then trying to sell my aquariums and rehome my fish, not to mention all the little day to day minor stessers in my life, I just don’t have the time or energy to post. I haven’t even written in my journal in forever!!! I know what you guys are thinking, ‘How hard is it to post a fucking blog?’ Well, it’s very hard once you just get off work then you have to take 2 busses then come home take care of a very hyperactive dog not to mention the upkeep of 2 aquariums and then get your shit ready for the next day. It’s too much, I have to cut somethings out of my life and unfortunately this blog just isn’t a priority right now. Hopefully, in like a month or two I will be at a place in my life where I’m not getting send home from work early because of a stress related migraine and I will be able to post, but until that day this will be my last post. This is just a temporary thing, a sabbatical if you will. Well, until next time.

 

Sincerely, Matt Lozo

 

 

P.S. I will still be on Twitter ( https://twitter.com/#!/mattlozo)

Leave a Reply

