You can prick your finger, but…

Posted: 01/22/2012 in Uncategorized

Brad cuts himself on his finger with an oyster shell.

(2 hours later)

Brad: My cut hurts.

me: What?!?!?

Brad: My cut hurts.

me: Oh, I thought you said your cunt hurts.

Brad: Hell no! I don’t have one of those. I dont have no man pussy either.

me: What. The. Fuck.

Brad: You’ve never had some guy at the club ask you to fuck his man pussy?

me: I don’t know what kinda freak ass clubs you go to, but I can promise you I’ve never been there.

What a fucking weirdo!!! I don’t even want to know what a man pussy is…

Leave a Reply

