Stop don’t touch my there, that is my no no square

Posted: 01/10/2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m in my room googling links to download Queen Adreena’s cover of Dolly Parton’s song ‘Jolene’. And I hear Jack and Raymond bickering as always, when Jack comes in and says “Raymond touched me in my no no square.” Then Raymond comes in “What, hold up. No I didn’t For one….” I’m not sure what he said, because then they started bickering again… I kick them out and start looking for my therapist’s number.

Leave a Reply

