Be very very quiet I’m hunting apartments

Posted: 01/10/2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I have been looking for a new place, because I need to move because my lease will be up on my birthday (early May) and it’s been tricky. One place I went to advertized $550 all bills paid for a one bedroom and when I get there they said it’s $675!!! Then, they wanted $500 for a pet deposit! Of the other 2 I wanted, neither had their leasing offices open! But, they were $575 with cable, all bills paid ,without cable $550, but the thing is NO PETS!!! So I would have to relocate Shorty and my fish!!! Are they on crack? Then, I went on Craigslist and found a couple I like. One is $525 all bills paid in a SUPER NICE part of town. Its right by my job, down the street from a grocery store, and I don’t have to move in till April!!! I’m really hoping it comes together. If not, I have a few months. The other is a few blocks down from my current location $550 a month,again, all bills paid. I’m just seeing what comes my way!

Leave a Reply

