A Question Older Than Time Itself

Posted: 01/02/2012 in Uncategorized

Love or money, that is the question…

So I know this guy right. Hes not a friend, more like a friend of a friend. Anyway he got his own place and his aunt is paying for everything. Like bills, food, rent, everything. I’m not going to lie, im kinda jealous. i mean, I know that they dont love each other like family should, but still he has everything. Why can’t that be me? why cant i have a rich ass aunt who gibes me whatever i want? why do i have to bust my ass and sacrifice shit just to get by and save for the future? I mean, i love my family and i know they love me and we do what we can to help each other out, but at the same time im only human. And times like these, when i realized i only have $40 for the rest of the week it pisses me off. I know there are people who would kill to have an extra $40 a week but still what is that going to get me? lets break it down 40 x 4 is 160. Thats it. Im just over it already. im over being poor…

Leave a Reply

