You’re such a Jew

Posted: 12/27/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Michelle Tachtenburg (or however in the fuck her name is spelt) retweeted a list of 50 hottest Jewish celebs and most of the I had NO FUCKING IDEA were Jewish. Amanda Bynes, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Kat Denning were just a few of the ones on there. And just between us, I think she only retweeted it because she made the list. I mean I knew there were alot of Jewish celebs like Adam Sandler and shit but i had no idea how many there really were!!! Fucking Drake is a Jew, Jesse Eisenberg, Jake Gyllenhall, Scarlett Johansen, Natalie Portman, Mila Kunis, Shia Lebouf, Jonah Hill, Seth Rogan, Daniel fucking Ratcliffe, Evan Rachelle Wood, Jason Segel, Adrian Brody, David Arqette, Elizabeth Banks, Chelsea Handler. Thats just a fucking partial list that i can think of off the tops of my head!!! I I mean personally I don’t give a shit about who’s what I just never realized how many there were….. anyway……. back to real life

Leave a Reply

