Im thinking about converting to Catholocism

Posted: 12/23/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

These are my reasons…

1. I can do whatever i want during the week and go to church on Sunday and eat that cookie and still go to heaven

2. The churches are pretty

3. Church is only a couple of hours long plus you do that head sholders knees and toes prayer thing so its kinda like my workout for the week

4. I get to wear rosaries… yay!

5. I wont have to worry about the priests molesting me cuz i look older than i am

Thats all i have so far… they seem like legit reasons…

Leave a Reply

