Fucking Myspace part 2

Posted: 12/10/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I cant think of any funny stories so ill tell you guys of how i got reconnected with my biological father… fucking Myspace…

*****Before reading any further read part 1! Fucking Myspace…*****

so i was in the middle of chatting with a friend from high school and then i get this message from the white woman who frankly looks like a meth addict so i was going to just delete it until it said ” You are ( my real name) is (my bio’s real name) your dad.” Now if i had any god damn sense i would have deleted that message but no my dumb ass thought it would be a good idea to get in contact with my bio…. because that worked so well the last time i met family through Myspace (i love you Zach and Dora) anyway well we met up. And to be honest he got on my damn nerves all he wanted to talk about was the past and how it was everyone elses fault that we got taken away from CPS and all this shit and finally i got fed up after a couple months… i was sick so i wasnt taking any phone calls. I dont get sick often but when i do its horrible i hallucinate and my temp spikes to like 104 and shit its really bad. So here i am delirious from my fever and meds lying in bed forcing myself to breath even though it hurts abd this asshole wont stop calling he called like 6 times before i turned off the phone then a couple days later im feeling better i hear his voicemail it said something like “why are you not answering me? Im your father when i call you answer.” Blah blah blah and i fucking flipped call him back and said ” Who the fuck do you think you are leaving me that kind of fucking voicemail? I was fucking sick you asshole.” Blah blah blah i dont remember much od what i said because this was a couple of years ago but i do remember this… i said ” I cant fucking believe you said your my father…. since motherfucking when? Where the fuck have you been the last 10 years of my life? Huh? You think you can walts back in my life and im just going to accept you and put up with your bullshit? Cuz ive got some knews for you. I dont need a fucking dad now im 20 mother fucking years old now. I needed a father when i was 12 years old scared and alone. I needed a dad a 14 when i hated myself because i thought i was ugly because even thought i had a full grown beard it still couldnt hide my bad acne. I needed a dad then because everyone made fun of me and called me names. No one would talk to me because i was short and fat. Thats when i needed a dad, i sure as shit dont need one now.” Thats the last thing i said to him. He called me back for weeks afterword i never called him back. And i dont regret a thing.

Leave a Reply

