Is it just me

Posted: 12/06/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

… or do all the themes for the blogs suck? So I’m trying to log in to my thing to try to get back in school and I can’t fucking remember my fucking password. I even tried to get around that by answering my secret questions and I can’t cuz I cant fucking remember the fucking answers. WHO CAN’T REMEMBER THEIR FAVORITE COLOR? FUCK A DUCK!!! So, my account becomes disabled for a few minutes so I try to bide my time till I can log in. So I was looking for a way to make my bog better and I was looking at all the themes on this website and THEY SUCK!!! UGH!!! I don’t know… maybe I’m just super frustrated… probably

Leave a Reply

