FUCK THIS!!!

Posted: 12/06/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I’m done. I’ve been trying for 3 hours to go log into to my thing so I can sign up for classes for school. And it has all been one giant joke. I can’t figure it out. Maybe it’s just not meant to be. I made some calls to some contacts I have to see if maybe they can help me for find someone that can and I hope it works. I’m just so frustrated and annoyed that it’s not even funny! Whatever! I’m just through… im going to go buy a lotto ticket and hope for the best….

Leave a Reply

