2 can keep a secret if one of them is dead

Posted: 11/20/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

(Dont give me shit about the Pretty Little Liars reference)

So today I saw someone snort cocaine today. It freaked me out a little. Like I know they smoked weed, but had no idea about the nose candy. It made me sad i kinda looked up to them a little. Not like oh my god you’re my fucking idol,but like as someone who is a inspiration. And it kinda sucks. I mean i don’t think weed is that big of a deal as long as you’re taking care of your responsibilities. But fucking cocaine??? That’s playing with fire. I want to say something cuz not only is it dangerous, its fucking illegal!!! If you need a pick me up get some coffee or a monster. I mean idk. Fuck a duck.

Leave a Reply

