Whatashocker

Posted: 11/15/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

So i was doing another tarot spread like I’m prone to do when I’m bored at night. I was doing a spread about a friend of mine cuz he’s been acting weird around me and it ended up speaking to me. It ended up saying ‘quit thinking and do something’ and immune one hand it struck a cord and on another is like duh motherfucker. But i guess. Just thought it was weird and funny. On and ignore my last post in watching True Blood ( i love True Blood)  and it annoys me that Bill doesn’t wash his hair on the first season.

Leave a Reply

