Uncle fucker

Posted: 11/13/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

My coworkers today were taking about sex. Not that’s surprising in any way. You just have to read this for your self.

Tom ( my managers manager): hope old were you when you let your virginity?

Brad ( my manager): 12. And i was scared shitless. I was so scared that may parents would walk in-

Tom: and find out you’re gay?

Brad: no

Tom: realize that you’re fucking your uncle?

Brad: shut the fuck up.

by now I’m laughing my ass off cuz¬† it’s fucking hilarious! That’s when they realize i was listening.

Brad: (looks at me) you mother fucker ( he doesn’t like people laughing at his expense)

Me: beats being an uncle fucker.

Leave a Reply

