I think I’m going to hell

Posted: 11/12/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I was watching this old episode on true life the one about the people with terrets and i just couldn’t stop laughing every time that girl was trying to put on her mascara and she would scream and fuck it up then she would have that black mark all down her face. That’s when i realized that I’m probably going to hell. Although i should have realized this a long time ago. A couple of years ago my friend thought it would be funny to pretend to have terrets… mainly so he could scream scrotum licker at the top of his lungs with no consequences. So me being the good friend i am i decided to help him sell it. So with the help of Google i helped my friend pretend he had terrets we were driving to CVS (a pharmacy) and we screams out the window “SCROTUM LICKER!!!” And I’m like dude studder when you do it. So he scream “Sc sc SCROTUM li li LICKER.” Then i was like they twitch screen they do it. And he did then “i said act like you’re trying to control it.” Then he said “how” then i said “I don’t fucking know make a weird face or something.” And he did. And i think i deserve some kind of award from turning a layman into an academy nomined actor ( ok maybe he wasn’t really nominated, but he should have been.) All thanks to me.

Leave a Reply

