11:11 on 11-11-11

Posted: 11/12/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Yes, i took the time out of my day to wish on 11:11 both a.m. and p.m. I’m not really ashamed either because i do this every day. I’m not sure why i do it. I just do. I also wish when i see my first start of the night of when ever the moment arrives. I know chances are that the time or a star won’t make my wishes come true, but  I’m not really concerned with it because if they do then GREAT but if not then that’s cool too. And yeah i know I’m kinda lame but I’m not concerned with being cool at all. So yeah that’s it.

Leave a Reply

