My day off

Posted: 11/09/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

image

Today was my first day off that i have just relaxed at home and didn’t do shit all day and i loved every minute of it!!! I went to my old job and bullshitted with my old coworker Tabz and then ate and now I’m back at home catching up on my journal. It’s been forever i love journaling!!! i love looking back and reading it and looking at the art work and recipes and shit its awesome!!! Like i suggest that everyone do it is super therapeutic and amazing you can do whatever the fuck you want to do with it!!! Like i got mine freedom the trash from the thrift store and colored it and cut out pictures and wrote over everything and just went crazy posted the ticket stubs to three comments and movies i went to its just awesome!!! Here’s a pic of a page of my journal… yes is the F word written like 20 million times…

Leave a Reply

