Lovely

Posted: 11/09/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

The other day i was walking with my friend Jose and he was carrying a 24 piece family chicken meal from churches

Me: ugh… hungry much

Jose: man I’m like super blown right now my home boy got me this dro so I’m hella gone

Me: that’s a nice story

Jose: you can come over and get a piece of you want

Me: naw I’m good but thanks

Jose: have you ever smoked weed

Me: no

Jose: you should. It has these purple hairs its lovely

Wow. He must said lovely. Maybe i should reevaluate this friendship, not because he’s a stoner, i couldn’t careless, but because he said lovely. That’s just wow.

Leave a Reply

