Fml

Posted: 11/08/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I spent the night at my bros and then Dora asked why i always post the dumb shit she says and does. And i said not true then she said that 75% of my blog is about Zach and Dora and my brother was liked ” Why is my name Zach?” and I’m like i posted it on Facebook if you wanted a particular name to let me know and you didn’t so suck it. But whatever point is the that this blog is going to be about me and the dumb shit i say… starting now…

Dora: Matt were you high?

Me: No. I took some Benadryl so I’m getting hard keeping my eyes open. (I kinda slurred these words, because i was fighting my Benadryl induced coma)

Dora: What?!?!?!

Me: What?… OH MY GOD!!! I’m not hard, my eyes are… I mean its getting hard keeping my eyes open… oh my god… fuck a duck…. 

Dora: Zach can you scoot over, I’m kinda uncomfortable

…..Fuck My Life…

Leave a Reply

