Fucking Myspace…

Posted: 11/06/2011 in Uncategorized

It’s been a little over 3 years that I’ve had an actual relationship with my older brother Zach and his wife Dora. What a wild 3 years it’s been!!! We’ve been though fight after fight after fight. I’ve been kicked out cussed out and everything in between. Who would have thought that Myspace would have changed my life so much? I sure as shit didn’t. It all started when I got a call from my younger sister Linda and she said she thought she found our long lost sister Stacy (well half sister technically, but who really cares about genetics when it comes to family?) and she wanted me to check it out and being the great older brother I am , I did… like 2 weeks later. It turned out to be her and we talked and shit to verify that we were in fact who we said and not some creepy molesters. Thru Stacy we got in touch with Dora and Zach. They invited us over and I accepted. Then we have all been one happy family…. NOT. I’ve been kicked out of their house so many times it’s kinda retarded. Dora and I will get into a fight, she will kick me out, just to vote me back on the island once again. I think it’s mainly because we have such ”strong and bold personalities”, (her nice way of saying we’re assholes) and we just had to get used to each other since we are so similar in MANY ways. In fact one of the few ways we are different is that she is a cradle robber (another story for another time). But, you know what? I wouldn’t have it any other way. I have an awesome older brother and lunatic for a sister in law and an amazingly annoying nephew and although I don’t say it nearly enough (or at all, I’m a guy after all) I do love them.

 

Now as for my sisters Linda and Stacy…. they’re n0t really worth mentioning, unless it’s related to the story at hand.

 

As for the rest of my older siblings… they can all rot in hell.

 

And I wish I could say that Stacy, Jack, Dora, and  my nephew (I forgot his blog name) were the only long lost family members I met via Myspace, but as life would have it, they’re not.

Leave a Reply

