Nigga please

Posted: 11/05/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

One day i decided to skip school with my friends. We went to McDonalds for breakfast and my friend Alexis and for a number 10 then the guy in the speaker says ” I’m sorry we’re all out of number 10s.” Then she asks for a number 2 . Then he says “I’m sorry ma’am but we’re all of of number 2s as well.” Then she asks ” well what the fuck do you have?” Then he says ” I’m just kidding. We’re fully stocked.” Then Alexis says “Nigga please, we late for school.” It made my well cuz Alexis is the whitest of the white she’s like Reese Witherspoon in Legally Blonde. It was fantastic.

Comments

Leave a Reply

