Got to catch them all

Posted: 11/05/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Pokèmon came out when i was really young probably like 8 or 9 and it was my favorite tv show i used to get up every morning and get my siblings ready for school when watch an episode right before i would walk to school. Well about a year ago i started working at this thrift store and i noticed that they sold old Pokèmon vhs for like a quarter so i bought them all i almost have the entire first season on vhs well my friend/ former coworker tabby said ” you’re a grown man. I think you should stop watching Pokèmon.” To which i replied ” I think you should stop judging me.” And bought like 4 more. Look Pokèmon are one of the few good things about my childhood so please don’t let me good memories bother you. ( I’m like 2 vhs away from having the first season!!!)

Leave a Reply

