Dear Rose McGowan I’m really sorry

Posted: 10/31/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

This happened a couple of years ago anyway i used to live way out in the country where there is nothing to do so to keep or selves entertained we would prank call… yes i know it’s super childish but it’s also super fun… anyway one day my friend lets call her Caroline she prank called this lady pretending to be Rose McGowan and this lady said “Oh my God. I LOVE YOU. I WATCH YOU EVRYDAY ON CHARMED!!!” And then my friend said ” Oh yeah bitch, give me some lovin.” And hung up the phone. I don’t know what in the hell she was thinking cuz she usually carries on the conversation for a while but i guess either way it was fucking funny… but Rose McGowan if you ever read this please know I’m very sorry for my stupid friends behavior… don’t sue..

Leave a Reply

