If God is listening

Posted: 10/29/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

So the other day,Raymond told me he was leaving and I told him “I don’t care.” Then he said some thing like ” You know you are going to wish for me to come back faster.” Then I said “The only thing I wish is that you would get hit by a car… TWICE!!!” The he said “That’s really messed up. Why do you have to be so mean?” Then I said “Or maybe a bus, since it’s less likely you’d live through that.” Then he got a little mad and started getting sarcastic and asked “Oh yeah, what else?” That’s when I screamed “AND IF GOD’S LISTENING A FUCKING TRAIN TOO!!!” Then he just left… I hope he finally knows how much i I stand him… hopefully

Leave a Reply

