Dinosaur sperm

Posted: 10/27/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’m at work. (Yes, I’m blogging at work, hence why i want my identity a secret) and I’m making bacon salad dressing and i accidentally knock it over and at first I’m like “FUCK!!!” But then i start laughing like a maniac because it looks like Barney came all over the counter (if you don’t know who Barney is then get the fuck off my blog cuz you’re either too old or too young) cuz of was all purple and translucent with white globs. I wanted to take a pic cuz it was just too funny, but i didn’t want to get in trouble for being on my phone so I’m in the bathroom typing this blog on my cell

Leave a Reply

