Can I have a Jumbo Jack, Hold the cum

Posted: 10/27/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I think I should tell you a little bit more about myself. I live with 3 roommates, well 1 roommate and 2 house mates. The obnoxious and extremely rancid Raymond, whom I already talked about, Jack, my douchey brother, and Sam, my other roommate. I also have like 20 million siblings. There’s Mark, Don, Zack, Stacy, Jack, Linda
Martin, and Andre. That’s from oldest to youngest, I’m in between Stacy and Jack. But, there are only 3 siblings you should know about Zack, Jack, and Martin. They’re the only ones I talk to on a regular basis. Oh, and there’s Vanessa, Jack’s girlfriend, and Dora, Zack’s wife. Vanessa is fucking hilarious!!! And kinda mean, but it’s super funny so it’s totally cool. Like, Jack would be telling a story and Vanessa will interrupt and say ”Shut up, stupid.” and Jack will get sad and then she will say “Just kidding.” and laugh. And naturally I start laughing too… mainly because thats EXACTLY how I talk to him. So basically he’s the red headed step child. And Dora is a fucking NUT CASE!!!! One time I spent the night at Zack’s and it was like midnight and we got hungry, so we went to Jack In The Box. We all wanted different things so we went to place multiple orders and the girl at the window says “Sorry, but we can only do one order per car.” Now, a normal person would have just accepted that and moved on. But, my brother being a dramatic weirdo he screamed ” SO YOU”RE TELLING ME THAT I HAVE TO ORDER AND DRIVE ALL AROUND AGAIN?” and then Dora says “I’m not eating here and makes Zack drive us to a mexican resturant. When Zack asks Dora why wouldn’t she eat there. she said “When you talk to fast food people like that they do shit to your food. I don’t want to be eating my burger, then realize instead of mayo they used CUM.”

Yes. She was afraid of eating a CUM BURGER!!!!!!

I have a family of drama queens.

Comments
  1. Matt Lozo says:

    Reblogged this on Matt Lozo and commented:

    I decided to reblog this because it’s not only one of my favorite blogs, but one of my most popular… so enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

