Second post

Posted: 10/26/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

OK I’m going to be real here this is less of a second blog entry and more like blog one take two if you know what I mean. Ugh… OK sooooo…… I just finished watching All Good Things and it was OK, I guess.  I’m not sure why I wanted to see it so bad in the first place, but whatever.  Ok so I think I should pst a little about me. I’m kinda paranoid, so I will eventually post little stories of my past and mini snippets of conversations I had with various people but changed little details. Like today I was talking to Jack, my brother, and he asked “Who is Leo Franks?” and I said “An old friend I met back when I lived in Seattle. We used to be really cool, but now he’s just too Jesus-y.” and my douchey brother said ”Like share the shrooms cool?” To which I replied “No one I know is share the shrooms cool.”  In that mini clip I changed 4 things 1. My brother’s name. 2. My friend name. 3. My friend’s gender and 4. Where I met my friend. I do that because I don’t want people to know my real identity. privacy is a HUGE thing with me. Kinda ironic that a guy who’s privacy is a major concern has a blog where ANYONE can read his inner most private thoughts. Whatever. I never said I made and damn sense.

Also follow me on Twitter

http://twitter.com/#!/mattlozo

Leave a Reply

