My roommate is gay

Posted: 10/26/2011 in Uncategorized

I was watching All Good Things and there is a scene where Ryan Gosling and Kirsten Dunst are in the shower and Kirsten is topless and my room mate lets name him … Raymond (Mainly because there is not a Raymond alive who doesn’t annoy the living shit out of me… now that I think about it same thing with Jamall.) Anyway, Raymond comes in the room sits in front of the TV and says ”Wow, she has really small breasts.”

Really ‘breasts’? NO ONE SAYS “BREASTS”!

This leads me to believe he is gay. No straight guy says ‘breasts’. Boobs? Yes. Tits? Yes. Fun bags? Maybe. But, breasts? No.

And the fact that he is always trying to ‘wrestle’ with Jack, my brother, (who is also one of my roommates) doesn’t help his case.

I don’t care if someone is gay or not. Lets get that straight now (hahaha like my pun). I just find it annoying that he’s constantly hitting on Jack. Now, if Jack was interested in his advances that would be one thing, but he’s not. In fact Jack’s girlfriend, Vanessa, has threatened to come over and kick Raymond’s ass on multiple occasions. And to be honest I kinda want it to happen, mainly so I can post it on Youtube… or here … or both…

Comments
  1. Lol that’s so mean. Some people can’t take a hint though. usually if it comes from the source of affection it will work. I’ve had this happen in a different way when someone has hit on me and I was completely oblivious lol. Afterward I’m like oh yeah… werid.

Leave a Reply

