Boredom brings out the worst in me

Posted: 10/26/2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Last night I was waiting on the pizza to finish cooking in the oven. Jack and Sam were playing some basketball game on the XBOX and I LOATHE video games. So I decided to call my younger brother, Martin, and he didn’t answer the phone, so I left him a voicemail that went something along the lines of this. “Keep that cheesy fry away from your ass.” Then Jack decides to call him and do the same. So all in all he has a shit ton of weird and creepy voice mails that all range from weird and perverted (”Keep your tongue away from my rim.”) to random and more of the what the fuck catigory (sexual moans)….

So moral of the story is ANSWER YOUR GOD DAMN PHONE

Leave a Reply

